Wholesale

Format

Name for the collection

list of
collections

Sales Representatives

 

Slovakia, Hungary, Austria
Tomasz Rudzki tel. +48 668 157 683        t.rudzki@stargres.pl 

Romania, Scandinavia
Paweł Sypniewski tel. +48 661 486 898        p.sypniewski@stargres.pl

Russia, Lithuania
Jacek Owczarczyk +48 501 751 502        mbh@interia.eu , jowczarczyk@ceramikakonskie.pl

Ukraine, Latvia, Estonia, Moldova
Jacek Owczarczyk +48 501 751 502        mbh@interia.eu , jowczarczyk@ceramikakonskie.pl

Bulgaria 
Joanna Bilkiewicz +359 88 537 3308        j.bilkiewicz@stargres.pl

Serbia
Vladimir Tomasev +381 62 490240        vladimir.tomasev@gmail.com

Greece, Cyprus
Pericles Alaidis     +30 693 225 7911        pela@tee.gr

Czech Republic
Rafał Sądej +48 605 446 127            r.sadej@ceramikacolor.pl

Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia i Herzegovina, Kosovo, Albania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Malta
Vincenzo di Gianni +39 328 285 7364        enzopl@wp.pl

Germany
Tomasz Kmiecik +48 602 595 914        t.kmiecik@stargres.pl

 

Our address

Ceramika Końskie Sp. z o.o.
26-200 Końskie, ul. Ceramiczna 5
info@ceramikakonskie.pl

Working Hours
Sales Department: 8.00 - 16.00

Contact

Sales department +48 41 314 20 25
   - export – internal 3